Past Grand Counselors

Being a Past Grand Counselor reflects a substantial commitment, mirroring outstanding dedication and enthusiasm. Fredericton Council thanks each Past Grand Counselor for their passion for UCT and what it represents. They have represented Atlantic Grand Council and each member in an exceptional manner.

Year	Grand Counselors	Executive Members	Other
1957	Frank S. Corbin		
1961	James C. Hoyt		
1962		Russell McPhail	
1964	Alex C. Sinclair		
1968	C. Grant Allen	Joe J. Barry	
1970	Al Caverhill		
1976		Ronald H. Bursey	
1979	William C. McQuoid	Earl Kierstead	
1981	Murray H. Dunnett		
1988		Herman Murphy	
1991	Phil Chapman		
1994	Arnold Fillmore		
1997	Terry MacDonald		
2001	Paula Dunnett		
2007		Ronald Joyce	
2011	Paul Wentzell		